WestStar Financial Group

CONNECT

Address:

8625 SW Cascade Ave, Suite 104
Beaverton, OR 97008

Phone:

503-521-7249

Fax/Other:

503-530-8543

Our Team

Jeffrey J. McKay*
Managing Director, ChFC, CLU
Chairman
jeff.mckay@voyafa.com

Sam Gullette*, CFP®, CLU®
Chief Executive Officer
samuel.gullette@voyafa.com  

Anshu Thakur*
Compliance Supervisor
Chief Operating Officer
anshu@weststar-financial.com  


K. Roya Behbehani*, MBA
Vice President of Advanced Markets &
Business Development
kroya@weststarfinancialgroup.com

Chad Bulle
Annuity Professional
cbulle@weststarfinancialgroup.com

Nichole Sullivan
Compliance
Administrative Assistant
nichole@weststar-financial.com


Don Wilson
Compliance Supervision Delegate
dkwilson@voyafa.com

Heidi Johnson
Administrative Assistant
heidi@weststar-financial.com